It’s been a long time friends

It has been quite awhile since I have posted, mainly because I am currently in a

state of transition to say the least.  But I am trying to finish packing even I look

and say to myself I should be cleaning up instead of on blog but I couldn’t

resist, I will get back to packing in a minute.  So thanks for hanging in there with

me and I hoping to be back on a regular basis by next week.

.

Tribute to a serious foodie and blogger who was killed in the Nairobi Mall

Shooting, Rajan Solanki and blog Pika Chakula, which will continue in his

memory.

 

Leave a Reply

