Happy New Year

I hope you all had a wonderful time of celebration at Christmas along with bringing in the New Year, typically the evening is a quiet one for me but this year I had the awesome experience of bringing in the New Year with some members of my family.    

Some people make a new bucket list, new diet plans or exercise dreams, regardless of how you approach this New Year, I hope you will achieve and exceed your goals and may your dreams come to fruition in 2014.  As this year passes may you be enriched even as you enrich others around you.   

There are several recipes I would like to share with you to start the New Year off, one is my favorite Masala Chai which was adapted from 2 blogs and a couple extra touches added from my hand.  I will also post Chicken Stir-Fry which I just made last night and the last recipe for this post is one I learned while in Bangalore, working in the hotel kitchen inventing creative dishes to spruce up a typical protein. 

Happy New Year!!

 

Leave a Reply

